Founder: Bill Rowe

Board of Directors:

Emily Anthony, Director of Strategy and Business Development, Medtronic

Mark Bratland, Retired, DaVita Kidney Care

Bill Celebrezze, Attorney/Partner, Goetz & Eckland P.A. – Board Secretary

George Edmonson, M.D., Retired, St. Paul Radiology

Sunny Kaul, M.D., Cardiologist/Division Head-Medical Specialties, Regions Hospital – St. Paul

Rod Larson, Retired, American Academy of Neurology

Emily Negrin, Director of Global Marketing and Communications, Geosys 

Tim Noonan, Managing Director, Cargill – Board Vice-Chair

Chris Pelletier, Senior VP Strategy Execution & Business Process, Entrust Datacard – Board Treasurer

Vicki Raport, Retired, Quantum Retail Technology

Nick Scheibel, Private Wealth Advisor, U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management 

Chandra Torgerson, Retired, UnitedHealthcare – Board Chair

Robert Wieland, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, Allina Health

Comments are closed.